h

Enzinger Silvester
1. Bürgermeister und Vorsitzender

Vachenlueger Straße 36
83454 Anger

E-Mail: silvester.enzinger@anger.de

h

Winkler Markus
2. Bürgermeister

Höglwörther Str. 18
83454 Anger

E-Mail: mwinkler@sc-anger.de

h

Brügmann Andreas

Höglstraße 40
83454 Anger

E-Mail: andreas.bruegmann@web.de

h

Dießbacher Lorenz

Salzstraße 37
83454 Anger

E-Mail: lorenz@diessbacher.de

 

 

h

Enzinger Franz

Steinhögl 15
83454 Anger

E-Mail: franz@enzinger-bau.com

h

Grundner Thomas

Am Hang 4
83454 Anger

E-Mail: thomas.grundner@rb-anger.de

h

Gumpinger Franz

Steinhögl 26
83454 Anger

E-Mail: franz.gumpinger.steinhoegl@t-online.de

h

Hinterstoißer Christian

Prälat-Kolbeck-Weg 1
83454 Anger

E-Mail: christian@hinterstoisser.com

h

Hogger Ludwig

Weidenstraße 2
83454 Anger

E-Mail: hogger.ludwig@t-online.de

h

Kinz Corinne

Zellberg 22
83454 Anger

E-Mail: ckinz@t-online.de

 


h

Koch Bernhard

Auerweg 6
83454 Anger

E-Mail: kochblom@web.de

 

h

Schörghofer Karl Heinz

Reitweg 4 a
83454 Anger

E-Mail: schoerghofer@t-online.de

h

Tschakert Herbert

Moosbacherau 10
83454 Anger

E-Mail: info@tschakert-anger.de

 

 

j

h

Wimmer Josef

Stoißberg 39
83454 Anger

E-Mail: josef.wimmer69@yahoo.de

h

Wimmer Martin

Moosbacherau 6 1/2
83454 Anger

E-Mail: martin.wimmer@rb-anger.de

f

Wolf Günter

Unterangerstraße 13 a
83454 Anger

E-Mail: g.u.wolf@t-online.de

 

 

l

h

Zartner Christian

Hauptstraße 50
83454 Anger

E-Mail: christianzartner@t-online.de