Markus Winkler 

1. Bürgermeister Gemeinde Anger

Höglwörther Straße 18, 83454 Anger

gemeinde@anger.de

buergermeister@anger.de 

Lorenz Dießbacher

2. Bürgermeister Gemeinde Anger

Salzstraße 37, 83454 Anger

lorenz@diessbacher.de 

 

 

     Albert Julia 

     Hauptstraße 21, 83454 Anger

     juli93albert@gmail.com 

 

 

     Baumgartner Melanie 

     Holzhauser Straße 21, 83454 Anger

     melanie_stadler@hotmail.com  

 

 

 

Bergner Martin

Hochkreuzstr. 26, 83454 Anger

martinbergner@ymail.com 

 

 

Brügmann Andreas

Höglstraße 40, 83454 Anger

andreas.bruegmann@web.de 

 

 

     Gumpinger Franz 

     Steinhögl 26, 83454 Anger

     franz.gumpinger.steinhoegl@t-online.de 

 

 

     Hinterstoißer Christian 

     Prälat-Kolbeck-Weg 1, 83454 Anger

     christian@hinterstoisser.com 

 

 

Kinz Corinne

Zellberg 22, 83454 Anger

ckinz@t-online.de 

 

 

Koch Bernhard

Auerweg 6, 83454 Anger

kochblom@web.de 

 

 

Krämer Wolfgang

Schneewinklweg 20, 83454 Anger

kraemer-anger@t-online.de 

 

 

               Maier Peter

               Pfingstl 1, 83454 Anger

               maier-peter@t-online.de 

 

 

Mayer Manuela

Thalstraße 11a, 83454 Anger

manu.mayer.1@gmx.de 

 

 

Tschakert Herbert

Moosbacherau 10, 83454 Anger

info@tschakert-anger.de 

 

 

     Wimmer Martin

     Moosbacherau 6 1/2, 83454 Anger

     mascht.wimmer@gmail.com 

 

 

               Wolf Günter

               Vachenlueg 50, 83454 Anger

               g.u.wolf@t-online.de 

 

 

            Wolfgruber Paul

            Pfaffendorfstraße 9, 83454 Anger

            p.wolfgruber@gmx.de