1. Startseite
  2. /
  3. Gemeinde & Verwaltung
  4. /
  5. Politik
  6. /
  7. Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat der Gemeinde Anger gewählt vom 01. Mai 2020 bis 30. April 2026

null

Markus Winkler

1. Bürgermeister Gemeinde Anger (CSU)

Höglwörther Straße 18, 83454 Anger

E-Mail:

gemeinde@anger.de

buergermeister@anger.de

null

Lorenz Dießbacher

2. Bürgermeister Gemeinde Anger (CSU)

Salzstraße 37, 83454 Anger

E-Mail:

lorenz@diessbacher.de

null

Julia Albert

FWG

Hauptstraße 21, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: juli93albert@gmail.com

null

Melanie Baumgartner

FWG

Holzhauser Straße 21, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: melanie_stadler@hotmail.com

 

 

null

Martin Bergner

CSU

Hochkreuzstraße 26, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: martinbergner@ymail.com

null

Andreas Brügmann

CSU

Höglstraße 40, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: andreas.bruegmann@web.de

null

Franz Gumpinger

FWG

Steinhögl 26, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: franz.gumpinger.steinhoegl@t-online.de

null

Christian Hinterstoißer

FWG

Prälat-Kolbeck-Weg 1, 83454 Anger

E-Mail:christian@hinterstoisser.com

 

null

Corinne Kinz

CSU

Zellberg 22, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: ckinz@t-online.de

null

Bernhard Koch

MfA

Auerweg 6, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: kochblom@web.de

null

Wolfgang Krämer

CSU

Schneewinklweg 20, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: kraemer-anger@t-online.de

null

Peter Maier

MfA

Pfingstl 1, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: maier-peter@t-online.de

null

Manuela Mayer

CSU

Thalstraße 11a, 83454 Anger

E-Mai: manu.mayer.1@gmx.de

null

Herbert Tschakert

CSU

Moosbacherau 10, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: info@tschakert-anger.de

null

Martin Wimmer

FWG

Moosbacherau 6 ½, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: mascht.wimmer@gmail.com

null

Günter Wolf

MfA

Vachenlueg 50, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: g.u.wolf@t-online.de

null

Paul Wolfgruber

MfA

Pfaffendorfstraße 9, 83454 Anger

E-Mail: p.wolfgruber@gmx.de

Menü